Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
knoxcouple2020 49 / 35 / C
"KNOX POLY FAMILY: Looking for BBC for one; Young female for other"
Knoxville, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 13, 2020

To view all of
knoxcouple2020's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view knoxcouple2020's photos, and thousands more!
  • 19,299 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,605,574 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BostonsBaine84
Kentucky, United States
Flyguy90008
Georgia, United States
HowsMyDictate84
Tennessee, United States
qwertieaff
Tennessee, United States
Marathoner9204
Illinois, United States
bi_bi_chanda
Indiana, United States
dahotnesx2
District of Columbia, United States
_mrpussypleaser2
Alabama, United States
MrHowCanI
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
knoxcouple2020 49/C
Knoxville, Tennessee
Looking for BBC or Young Female playmate
Introduction
READ THIS!!! Do not come at me with I am going to steal your girl or some other ludicrous shit. You might find yourself with more than you can deal with. So if that is your attitude...STFU before you get started. For the rest of you, sane, respectful people: We are a poly family in Knoxville looking for play partners. Our ages are: Him: 45 Her: 30 Her:20 We are looking for a BBC for the 30yo. We are looking for a female play partner for the 20 yo I promise, we are like no one you know.

My Ideal Person Anyone that can read the profile and fits the description.

Information
  • 49/35 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Knoxville, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Women
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 26, 1974 June 30, 1989
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 46+ / 105+ DD (E, sinon DD)