Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
kneehighboots 44 / T
"Crossdresser and GF who like to dress up looking for like minded couples girls and TVs for sexy dress up fun"
Glasgow, Renfrewshire, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: December 18, 2010

To view all of
kneehighboots's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kneehighboots's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,469 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,842,248 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cdinsactown
California, United States
Crossdresserts
Dundee City, United Kingdom
tsgirl23forfun
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
sexybethcd
West Midlands, United Kingdom
jenna491
Western Australia, Australia
VickySwallowsCox
Missouri, United States
Badgirl_TV
County Durham, United Kingdom
Kkdh0009
Aberdeenshire, United Kingdom
lisalikesman
Texas, United States
 
Status
kneehighboots 44/T
Glasgow, Renfrewshire , United Kingdom
Horny and want cam playmates
Introduction
Love to dress up looking for friends with similar interest to have some fun, girls who like boys dressed particularly welcome........boys only welcome if they're cd/tv/ts, get in touch you wont be dissapointed!x

My Ideal Person My ideal person is my gf shes cool with me dressing up and she loves to get all dolled up to

Information
  • 44 / TS/TV/TG
  • Glasgow, Renfrewshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 31, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Qs
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: