Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
kmsando21 29 / M
"hola busco curiosidades"
venecia, Distrito Capital de Bogota, Colombia
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 26, 2016

To view all of
kmsando21's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kmsando21's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,611 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,497,411 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ThEloNiuUxS
Cundinamarca, Colombia
rm_deejayboy75
Northern Territory, Australia
ATHENAS36DS
California, United States
lovethatcum6975
New York, United States
scorpio31102
Cheshire, United Kingdom
tanmoore2121
Indiana, United States
cublover2861
Georgia, United States
dimemole
Distrito Capital de Bogota, Colombia
987456papi
Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
 
Status
kmsando21 29/M
venecia, Distrito Capital de Bogota , Colombia
mi insta para quienes quieran sando.migues21
Introduction
hi

My Ideal Person Discreto sincero, acuerpado buen amante

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
gueta harris

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of kmsando21's responses

Information
  • 29 / male
  • venecia, Distrito Capital de Bogota, Colombia
Sexual Orientation:
Gay / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 21, 1994
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Trabajador alimentos y bebidos
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: Español
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: