Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
kk334100 45 / F
"Only sexy, confident men need apply ;)"
Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: May 20, 2015

To view all of
kk334100's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kk334100's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,086 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,436,448 Active Members!*
Friends Network
electech82
North Carolina, United States
canmero
Florida, United States
toohorney4u3
Florida, United States
litguy7777
Florida, United States
NaughtGiant33
Florida, United States
emigrato73
Florida, United States
sl500sl
Baden-Wurttemberg, United States
bigload1133
Ontario, Canada
mimm13
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
 
Status
kk334100 45/F
Charlotte, North Carolina
Introduction
I'm a busy professional woman. I'm looking for a fun, happy, playful, respectful, honest, dominant man to spend my free time with. Let's get to know each other and see where it leads... Okay, so the IM here really sucks. If you want to get my attention please send me a message. If I don't reply in a few days, please understand that I just may not be interested. Happy Hunting!

My Ideal Person I'll know you when I find you

It's unfortunate that I feel I need to add this, but I'm 5'9" and as such, you must be at least 6' tall to ride this ride.

Please don't come at me with cock shots straight away. If you do, I'll know you can't take 2 whole minutes to read this far down. Please gentleman, have more to offer a lady.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of kk334100's responses

Information
  • 45 / female
  • Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 30, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: