Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
kittenlor 63 / F
"just need some attention"
Canoga Park, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
kittenlor's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kittenlor's photos, and thousands more!
  • 24,593 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,070,699 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Rgonzo77
California, United States
redna1971er
New York, Austria
Clubsexyden
California, United States
BBC4692nit909
California, United States
Youngfun4u95
California, United States
CaPervy1
California, United States
easytolove1974
Nevada, United States
Perfectlove58
California, United States
KornHead77
California, United States
 
Status
kittenlor 63/F
Canoga Park, California
Introduction
I am a sweet subby girl, looking for a Dom Daddy to entertain me, I am married for a long time and need attention and to be treated as a princess

My Ideal Person Someone over 48 ( I am so not a Cougar) I prefer men my own age, A DADDY/DOM with a big personlaity that likes a challenge, I like big men 6ft and over, I am a big girl, like My man bigger......someone who would adore me and make me feel special

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of kittenlor's responses

Information
  • 63 / female
  • Canoga Park, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: August 30, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Mortgage Underwriter
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 42 / 95 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: