Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
kissimmeebicurio 54 / M
"Looking for friends with benefits."
Kissimmee, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 9, 2005

To view all of
kissimmeebicurio's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kissimmeebicurio's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,166 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,080,710 Active Members!*
Friends Network
FLBoater3
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
DAXDFW
Texas, United States
InDeedInDeep6920
Louisiana, United States
jdwezeer62
Florida, United States
slutfeetntoes
Florida, United States
dude4u2enjoy
Alabama, United States
turkling21
Massachusetts, United States
LRBigDick54
Florida, United States
orlandomfm2000
Alabama, United States
 
Status
kissimmeebicurio 54/M
Kissimmee, Florida
feeling sexy
Introduction
Looking to please you. Lets have fun. Let's just play around to see where it leads. I like pleasing.. I enjoy wearing panties but if that turns you off I wear normal guys underwear.

My Ideal Person A fun person, who wants to have safe fun with no strings attached. Love to please and be pleased.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of kissimmeebicurio's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Kissimmee, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Trans
Birthdate: October 1, 1969
Travels to: daytona beach, Florida, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown