Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
kinky_lover_666 58 / M
"Love kinky sex with woman and swingers."
Oslo, Norway
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 20, 2005

To view all of
kinky_lover_666's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kinky_lover_666's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,220 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,728,070 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Mrs_Urge4U
Idaho, United States
pearlpink2
Arizona, United States
MamChelle
West Virginia, United States
smallfox2015
Warmland, Sverige
rm_jackaroo2014
Surrey, United Kingdom
rockenroll6
Karlstad, Sweden
everyonesbitch
Ontario, Canada
rm_antwone74
Sussex, United Kingdom
looker907
Manitoba, Canada
 
Status
kinky_lover_666 58/M
Oslo, , Norway
Introduction
I'm discret and honnest Looking for pleasure with females and couples with the female in center. I like swinging and are open minded to most kinds of sex as long that all parts involved like it. I like what many call kinky sex. Love all kind of sex with woman. I love a good erotic chat and I'm good at it. I travel around the world 1 time a year, and I'm in central Europe 3-4 times a year. I love socialising and partying. I'm very direct and straight to the point.

My Ideal Person You are looking for pleasure and have a laid back attitude. You like kinky sex. I'm not looking for LTR for the moment, but anything can happen. You should be in the age from 20 to 60 year, it depend more on your mind an view on the life.

I love high heel boots, and woman dressed sexy. Black leather, mini shirt...

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Queen

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of kinky_lover_666's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Oslo, Norway
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German, Swedish, Norwegian, Swedisch
Hair Length: Short
My Trophy Case: