Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
kimmmarie916 66 / 60 / C
"Versatile and Kind"
Capulin, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks

To view all of
kimmmarie916's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kimmmarie916's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,767 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,393,756 Active Members!*
Friends Network
daytonacpl4play
Florida, United States
jcandmore
Colorado, United States
bbw4master
Colorado, United States
kellylizjones
Ohio, United States
truckstercouple
Colorado, United States
robnlisa4u
Maryland, United States
Angelal468
La Valette, Malta
matea98714
French, France
charger123001
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
kimmmarie916 66/C
Capulin, Colorado
Introduction
.Unfortunately the wife has passed away into a different life. The best woman I have ever met. It's time to move forward now. My face picture is current. Sometimes I have a beard, sometimes not. For couples NOT looking for a bi guy, I won't be bi. I am plenty masculine and can hold a conversation about most anything. If I can't speak to it, I'll just listen ;) I don't have many inhibitions regarding sex but bathroom fun and pain are out. Anything you would like to know about me, just ask.

My Ideal Person People that are comfortable in their own skin, not overly serious about things that don't bring pleasure. Fun is the name of the game! Non judgemental and casual.

Thank you for stopping by

Information
  • 66/60 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Capulin, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Marital Status: Widowed
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 20, 1958 September 16, 1963
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) High school graduate
Occupation: retired Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Silver Brown
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Prefer not to say