Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
kewlcpl4u2 52 / 51 / C
"Hoping to find a bi guy to play with hubby or possibly both sometimes "
SSM, Ontario, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
kewlcpl4u2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kewlcpl4u2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 22,561 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,593,233 Active Members!*
kewlcpl4u2 52/C
SSM, Ontario , Canada
We are a happily married couple and we just want to explore a little. We are very outgoing and great to hang out with. We are clean, discreet, good looking and very friendly. Discretion is absolutely paramount. Single guys would have to be between 30-55, willing to cum to us and orally bi. Sounds demanding but there are so fucking many of you out there that we can afford to be picky. Please don't msg us if you don't meet the requirements.

My Ideal Person Would like to chat then meet up with a bi-curious guy. Someone who is very down to earth, respectful, discreet and fun to hang out with. This is what you will get with us.

  • 52/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • SSM, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: December 1, 1971 October 1, 1972
Travels to: United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 182-185 cm 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D