Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
kevinchi1 59 / M
"Up for fun"
Chicago, Illinois, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
kevinchi1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kevinchi1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,410 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,181,706 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bath Avon, United Kingdom
Illinois, United States
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Wisconsin, United States
Tokyo, Japan
Maryland, United States
West Virginia, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Minas Gerais, Brazil
kevinchi1 59/M
Chicago, Illinois
Nice guy here looking for some passion in his life. Great kisser, and if that can happen it could lead to much more fun. To keep life interesting I enjoy traveling, time with friends, cooking, music/theater/movies/sporting events, time for myself to be with others.

My Ideal Person A great person to connect with would be comfortable with whom they are. Enjoys nights out dancing as much as watching a good movie at home with a roaring fire and snuggled up together naked. He should take care of himself, loves his time alone as much as he enjoys it with another. Needs to be a fantastic kisser and very, very oral.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of kevinchi1's responses

  • 59 / male
  • Chicago, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 26, 1964
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: