Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
kenny69966996 56 / M
"open, willing, capable"
Ogden, Utah, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 5, 2020

To view all of
kenny69966996's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kenny69966996's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,909 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,075,748 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bougiesavage
Utah, United States
MilanaHot
Quebec, Canada
bignhard19622
Utah, United States
Amberswarezz
Oregon, United States
LuvbayeeATGm
California, United States
noregrets5555
Ohio, United States
wannahumpalot307
Wyoming, United States
luck62016
Colorado, United States
FoolishSailorIs
Saskatchewan, Canada
 
Status
kenny69966996 56/M
Ogden, Utah
lets go play an have all the fun...
Introduction
fun happy go lucky sort always finding the good in any situation, honest and open to a fault, adventurous with spure of the moment and go,dont hold grudges, try to stay in shape an sports and recreation out and cookin cleanin the inside tech and movies...

My Ideal Person much thee same as me but in their own unique way with their own hobbies interests and such and all that to...

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of kenny69966996's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Ogden, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 18, 1967
Hometown: Brigham, Utah, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, somespanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: