Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
keepitup24 53 / M
"Playfully indulgent."
Edinburgh, Midlothian, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: August 9, 2020

To view all of
keepitup24's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view keepitup24's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,034 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,262,050 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wickedgiggles2
Online NOW!
California, United States
ChantelLuke69
Alberta, Canada
TexasNurse5555
Texas, United States
Desirestoobey5
California, United States
Abcfantasy
Aberdeenshire, United Kingdom
DaddyNHisKitty
New Hampshire, United States
Sweettasting_09
Nebraska, United States
MysticLee2
California, United States
Girandola19
Hampshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
keepitup24 53/M
Edinburgh, Midlothian , United Kingdom
Anyone got a hat stand?
Introduction
I feel I might have mis-spent my youth by not mis-spending my youth and I have spent some of my less youthful time compensating. If you feel that you'd like to join me in misbehaving then feel free to get in touch - although none of the usual not biting guarantees apply ;).

My Ideal Person I think I have a disagreement with ideal. People make a virtue out of being selective but I like to find the attractive qualities of those that I meet and concentrate my attention there. I would much rather have met you than not and I'm happy that my approach has led me to many people - each attractive in different ways.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of keepitup24's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Edinburgh, Midlothian, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 1, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue