Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
justsex4us2014 58 / 58 / C
"Couple looking for weekend fun."
Salem, Oregon, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 28, 2014

To view all of
justsex4us2014's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view justsex4us2014's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,961 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,434,473 Active Members!*
Friends Network
discguy2012
Oregon, United States
11inIrvine
Washington, United States
portlandrox
Oregon, United States
tryinitall4
Idaho, United States
MyWetFingers4u
Oregon, United States
gammarage68
Arizona, United States
1kingki
Idaho, United States
bronzMandingo
California, United States
CellyCell96
Texas, United States
 
Status
justsex4us2014 58/C
Salem, Oregon
Introduction
**Thanks for all your emails but, standard members an can't read emails or reply to them.** Find us on messenger! Married couple here, just looking for some additional fun in an out of the bed. We are both fit an enjoy a good time. Into cars an bikes, easy going, not into any drugs, pretty normal down to earth type. Send us a message, u never know if you don't ask.

My Ideal Person Ideal person!!! Ok. Males would be hung an thick, fit, shaved down below, not much body hair, an circumcised. Females, nice body, shaved an..... What, well it said Ideal person!!!
Ok. Send us a message then, we can go from there. Oh, we are not bi, just not our thing.

Information
  • 58/58 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Salem, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 15, 1965 September 5, 1965
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Long Short
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either Either