Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
justahrnyguy16 54 / M
"Just a horny guy looking for FWB fun (Kokomo)"
Kokomo, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
justahrnyguy16's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view justahrnyguy16's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,696 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,589,562 Active Members!*
Friends Network
IndyCpl4Friends
Indiana, United States
Secretlynympho42
Indiana, United States
Imahappyslut
Indiana, United States
EugenesEngine
Indiana, United States
Joepete101
Indiana, United States
sweetforeverluv
Indiana, United States
willomay
Indiana, United States
bballdude7
Indiana, United States
Forherbirthdayri
Indiana, United States
 
Status
justahrnyguy16 54/M
Kokomo, Indiana
Introduction
Im looking for hot ladies & couples for sex. I'm into all body types, I believe inner beauty and just being a nice per is most important! I love oral giving and receiving, 69 is my fav. Mail Ya!!oo me at Lonegunman66 This is a hookup site, so if you are looking for a boyfriend, future husband, sugar daddy, etc; please move on! I'm looking for long term FWB adult playmates, Preferably nearby! I prefer to get to know someone first, but also don't want to chat endlessly.

My Ideal Person I prefer intelligent women that can hold a descent conversation. I believe in inner beauty and good hearted people! Long hair, beautiful eyes and big tits are real turn-ons for me, but I'm open for all body types! I'm no Ken and I'm not looking for Barbie! I am absolutely smoke, drug, disease free, with good personal hygiene and expect the same!

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Kokomo, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 25, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: