Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
juli75226 / F
"seeking foreign experiences"
paris, Ile de France, France
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: June 2, 2008

To view all of
juli75226's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view juli75226's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,600 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,552,891 Active Members!*
juli75226 /F
paris, Ile de France , France
hello boys
Young white woman from paris. I grew up in Dakar for several years. I love sex. I like black, tall, strong and forward men and feeling new sensations in different places. i like girls too. Tell me what you like and we will see. kiss Jeune femme sur Paris. j'ai grandi longtemps à dakar. j'aime le sexe. je prefere les hommes africains, viriles et entreprenant. A la recherche de nouvelles sensations partout dans le monde. J'aime les femmes aussi. A bientot. bisou

My Ideal Person Michael Ealy

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of juli75226's responses

  • / female
  • paris, Ile de France, France
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: Prefer not to say
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: sans
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 38 / 85 A
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None