Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
juiceyfruit40771 52 / F
"BWC Fancy a fuck?"
Saint Louis, Missouri, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 30, 2013

To view all of
juiceyfruit40771's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view juiceyfruit40771's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,625 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,054,391 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Missouri, United States
Illinois, United States
Missouri, United States
Missouri, United States
California, United States
Missouri, United States
Missouri, United States
Missouri, United States
Missouri, United States
juiceyfruit40771 52/F
Saint Louis, Missouri
What I am craving are new experiences ... Im just a real girlie girl who loves to be pleased and loves to return the favor. Im looking for one fwb with no strings attached and who loves to try new things. My ideal per would be someone compatable in and out of the bedroom. Someone who respects my need for face pics on here but willing to email.And a huge turn on is if you have an accent. Lol..

My Ideal Person Race isnt important. Multiple orgasms is. I want someone who knows how to work what your mama gave you. So to speak. Ive been told im kinda silly so a sense of humor is nice. Someone who appreciates the freak in me. So my saddle is waiting...lets have fun!

  • 52 / female
  • Saint Louis, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 1, 1972
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Black
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 40 / 90 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: