Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
jrs62 66 / M
"Looking for friends and playmates"
Lake Worth, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 3, 2020

To view all of
jrs62's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jrs62's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,206 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,483,967 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Honeycr123
Florida, United States
NAKEDTIMES222
Georgia, United States
Blueyesinga6996
Georgia, United States
BigDickVick1993
Florida, United States
Palisade01
Georgia, United States
oneoften5
Nevada, United States
shesallyours3
Florida, United States
Netty7693
Nevada, United States
dimmar3399
Florida, United States
 
Status
jrs62 66/M
Lake Worth, Florida
What's happening?
Introduction
Hello to all, I've been on and off here a few times and keep getting drawn back as I've met some interesting and fun people to be around. It's always intriguing to meet new people in a social setting and then fully enjoy a completely different experience when all our clothes come off. I work out and try to get to the gym three or four times a week or will enjoy a long bike ride for exercise. I've lived in the Lake Worth area for many years. I've worked from home for a long time and travel to all over Ft. Lauderdale, and Miami, and as far north as Stuart to visit projects I'm involved with. Always happy to chat here [look for me on IM] or meet socially for coffee or drinks to get acquainted.

My Ideal Person My ideal person or couple is looking for friend and playmate and that enjoys witty banter, fun conversation, and enjoys being pleasured. My pleasure is your pleasure. I adore curvy women and enjoy playing with couples too. Hoping you're out there.

Information
  • 66 / male
  • Lake Worth, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: December 27, 1957
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: