Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
jrhatjr 59 / 52 / C
"Wanna be our fuck toy? Our email is AdultFriendFinder"
Princeton, West Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: May 31, 2005

To view all of
jrhatjr's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jrhatjr's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,104 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,150,332 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sweetnsassy1312
Texas, United States
parejasex14df
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Oneplayfulwoman
Ontario, Canada
MzGoddessDomina
California, United States
WildPrincess1726
Pennsylvania, United States
FUNCOUPLEWV123
West Virginia, United States
iwannalicku002
West Virginia, United States
rm_tsrrede4u
West Virginia, United States
njoymnt4us
West Virginia, United States
 
Status
jrhatjr 59/C
Princeton, West Virginia
NO MEN
Introduction
We are a married couple: 56M/48F. We like to have fun playing around in front of the computer-watching porn or other people on web-cams. We have a VERY healthy sex life and are looking for a lady to have a little extra fun with. We love to smooth our bodies down with oil; it feels sooooo good! The wifey is a little new to this and is bi-curious. We don't want someone who just wants one of us...we are a package deal...double the pleasure, double the fun!

My Ideal Person Our ideal person would be a female who is comfortable in their own sexuality or comfortable enough to try something new. A female who is comfortable giving the hubby a nice blow job while the wifey eats her pussy and vice versa. We want a female who doesn't mind being our little "plaything", and who will be up for anything and maybe bring something new to us....could that be you?.....

Information
  • 59/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Princeton, West Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 5, 1964 April 7, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Ample Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C