Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
jranchk 51 / M
"Time to update the old profile!"
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 3, 2004

To view all of
jranchk's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jranchk's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,149 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,373,075 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bambisex
Alberta, Canada
uR4us2nite2
Alberta, Canada
rm_Chrissy8u2
Pennsylvania, United States
Laughingelkriver
Alberta, Canada
carebear0080
Alberta, Canada
Cpl4URPleasure69
Alberta, Canada
gotya_10
Alberta, Canada
0terma0
Athens, Greece
rm_1orboth4fun
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
jranchk 51/M
Edmonton, Alberta , Canada
Just back from Miami!
Introduction
I think I'm a fairly normal guy. Have a good professional career and a level perality and love recreational sex. I like to experiment and will try anything once. I'm not into mind games. Don't want to have any type of pressure. I travel extensively around Alberta and would like to make contacts in various locations. I especially like mmf encounters and the thought of "servicing" the wife while hubby watches. I really want to connect with couples and let's see where things go. Not bisexual or gay but not offended by cock as long as a woman is involved and it is basically about her. I also want to meet women who want a no strings type of relationship. Don't particularly care if you are married or not, cheating or not. I have just come out of a 5 year marriage and won't do that agin for a long, long time! However, someone who is wanting to enjoy sex, maybe travel and is willing to try things like IT or 4-Play, Hedonism, etc. is the woman for me.

My Ideal Person I want real people who aren't into games and who are discreet and honest. Sorry to say but while you do not need to have a porn star body I am not turned on by very large women. Would like to find couples who would consider a double penetration.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
George Strait, Toby Keith, Shooter Jennings

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
A girl I dated back in college was named Vicky. She was 4 years
older than me and could suck cock like nobody I ever had met
and preferred to take a cumshot in her mouth or on her face.
My ex was a good catholic girl that I could turn into a sexpot
with the right suggestion. She liked anal and DP (me &
and a dildo) but didn't like facial cumshots. My best
fantasy is to have both women living with me, both being
bisexual with each other and having sexual encounters
with other couples and singles at our pleasure!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Fisting

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I like porn celebrities. <br><br>
A fantasy would be to get a chance to shoot a movie with a legend
like Seymore Butts or Joey Silvera where I could be in on
some of the action either on or off screen! My favorite stars
are Alexandra Nice, Taylor Rain, Bobbi Bliss, J.R. Carrington,
Samantha Stylles, Nikki Hunter, and Kacey.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of jranchk's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: April 24, 1972
Travels to: Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Executive
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, ALittleUkrainian
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: