Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
joey1978012 60 / M
"I am a gentleman looking for fun for all."
Noblesville, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 20, 2017

To view all of
joey1978012's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view joey1978012's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,759 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,071 New photos this week!
  • 124,246,958 Active Members!*
 
Status
joey1978012 60/M
Noblesville, Indiana
What's wrong with wanting to have a good time?
Introduction
Intelligent. Can make people laugh. I like to laugh at myself. Casual and easy going date. Fan of Rings of Power, House of Dragons... I am open minded, generous person that treats friends well. Fan of craft beer and local wineries. Love oral giving/receiving. Want to explore. Want to please.

My Ideal Person Great personality. Can make me laugh. Likes touching, massage (giving & receiving), and passionate kissing. And everything else. The more foreplay the better.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Eagles, Jimmy Buffet,

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Massage, Passionate kissing

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Wants to explore

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Alyssa Milano. Personality is big turn on.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of joey1978012's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Noblesville, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 10, 1964
Travels to: Denver, Colorado, United States
Hometown: Aurora, Illinois, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Working
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: