Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
jkris4139 48 / 46 / C
"Married couple looking for new friends."
Loveland, Colorado, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 9, 2017

To view all of
jkris4139's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jkris4139's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,875 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,077,141 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Colorado, United States
Kentucky, United States
Wyoming, United States
Colorado, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
jkris4139 48/C
Loveland, Colorado
We are a happily married couple looking for new friends for fun in and out of the bedroom. We like to go on motorcycle rides, camping, and hanging out by the fire having drinks with friends. He is straight and she is bi. We enjoy threesomes, foursomes and moresomes!!! We both are very oral and love to give as well as receive. We are clean and DDF and expect the same from you. We always play safe so condoms are a must. We are looking for couples and females and some select males. If you are a single male and she is interested she will let you know.

My Ideal Person Looking for couples, bif and select males guys that's completely her call for great and fun times in and out of the bedroom

  • 48/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Loveland, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: June 15, 1976 March 16, 1978
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Plant manager Medical
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 B
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Black
Hair Length: Shaved Short
Eye Color: Green Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Either