Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
jimmyl5315 40 / M
"Discreet, professional make with a wild side seeking females and mfm play"
Decatur, Georgia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 8, 2015

To view all of
jimmyl5315's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jimmyl5315's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,080 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,601,875 Active Members!*
jimmyl5315 40/M
Decatur, Georgia
you can find me elsewhere at JML5315
Discreet, fit, professional male looking for females and couples. Happily married and experienced in the lifestyle both prior to and post marriage. Open relationship within reason…she understands that I just enjoy sex more than her! No games or drama, just looking for play partners when schedule permit. Happy to meet for drinks to become acquainted but not looking for long-winded back and forth texting. I have been told I look younger than I am, but I do work out and stay fit. well manicured and well endowed. expect the same. Looking for mature, hot fun and respect all involved. Mature couples are a big plus. Women take priority, but enjoy all 3 pleasuring each other as well. Hope to hear from you.

My Ideal Person sexually driven females and male/female couples.

  • 40 / male
  • Decatur, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 10, 1984
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: