Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
jghriver 54 / M
"POSSIBLE FRIENDSHIP AND DISCREET FUN"
Montgomery, Alabama, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks

To view all of
jghriver's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jghriver's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,293 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,780,521 Active Members!*
 
Status
jghriver 54/M
Montgomery, Alabama
Introduction
In-shape, very healthy, divorced, unattached. Looking for friend or friends. Sexually I am bi. With males I like being the bottom (submissive role). I will always be SUPER CLEAN and EAGER TO PLEASE YOU. Also I have already been COVID-19 vaccinated.

My Ideal Person Another bisexual male or open minded sexy female...also straight guys who are just curious.

Discretion and reliability are important.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being in a cabin at a ski resort in front of a warm fireplace
or in a hot tub with a sexy female and a bi male buddy. <br><br>
Sex in a tent...or bend over the tailgate of a pick-up
truck :-)

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere, Many places..indoors and outdoors

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Anything two or more adults agree to enjoy together

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Submissive female or dominant male

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Jessica Alba

View more of jghriver's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Montgomery, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: November 11, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Kindness
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None