Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
jessopandnicole 31 / 29 / C
"New to the lifestyle. Wanting to explore and experiment."
Logan, Utah, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 25, 2017

To view all of
jessopandnicole's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jessopandnicole's photos, and thousands more!
  • 20,076 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,135,977 Active Members!*
Friends Network
PROVOcouple24
Online NOW!
Utah, United States
Newfungirl84
Utah, United States
lexxboy
Quebec, Canada
HyrumToady69
Utah, United States
TiedUP_N_UT
Utah, United States
Katrinki5
Utah, United States
idfunbun
Idaho, United States
SexxyAmanda1
Montana, United States
Coupleforyou208
Idaho, United States
 
Status
jessopandnicole 31/C
Logan, Utah
Introduction
We've never done much exploring. Looking for a couple, single male, or single female. Hit us up regardless of body type or age. We are a quiet couple until we warm up to people... Then we're not very quiet at all. We are okay with experienced and non experienced couples. At first this was his fantasy but he dropped it and she recently brought it back up.

My Ideal Person Experienced or non. Patient as we are not that experienced. Willing to try new things and help us try new things...

Information
  • 31/29 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Logan, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with your partners only
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 26, 1992 August 4, 1994
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Current college student
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None