Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
jesscougar 58 / 58 / C
"Need Some help seducing wife"
oklahoma city, Oklahoma, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 16, 2012

To view all of
jesscougar's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jesscougar's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,497 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,482,234 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Atmybest03
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
whopp125
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
mforolderf69
Online NOW!
South Dakota, United States
usemy8inch
Missouri, United States
more69funforall
Iowa, United States
Oklaguy19689
Oklahoma, United States
frankie1994797
Louisiana, United States
Lukinhas1655
Michigan, United States
Steveo9912
Oklahoma, United States
 
Status
jesscougar 58/C
oklahoma city, Oklahoma
Coming to Southern Ca
Introduction
Wife and I have talked about her having some fun with a "cub". Its been an ongoing conversation, jokes, comments and even fantacy talked during sex. She is open, but not actively seeking. She has brought the idea up several times, but is leary of meeting someone online. She says, it will probably just happen when we are out one night. So i started thinking, maybe start looking for someone for her, have them meet us out and see what happens.

My Ideal Person Must be fit,clean, goodlooking, and dd free....especially discrete. Ideal age she seems to like 25 to early 30s.

Information
  • 58/58 / Couple (man/woman)
  • oklahoma city, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1966 July 1, 1966
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D