Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
jes6969 59 / T
"Considering myself Pansexual now!"
Cockville, Connecticut, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
jes6969's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jes6969's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,647 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,427,986 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mycock4sucking
Online NOW!
Connecticut, United States
rm_GeeGee936
North Carolina, United States
looking4315
New York, United States
luvtoy001
Utah, United States
Openarms4U1967
Connecticut, United States
59hol
Connecticut, United States
ppppppppp8869
South Australia, Australia
marcus_bdn87
Catalunya, Spain
Lovetolovefor69
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
jes6969 59/T
Cockville, Connecticut
Pansexual,vaxed and horny!!
Introduction
I love to talk to all of you but let me start by saying that I am not a petite woman...I am 6ft tall (6 4 in heels) and weigh around 190#'s so don't be surprised when I answer the door!!!....I am a sexually open and experimentive person. I love to suck cock and love to deepthroat and always swallow!.After sucking it till it's rock hard, I love to get it in the ass.From behind, on the bottom or on top, it doesn't matter.I also love to x-dress.I'm not passable,but only because of a light beard.I keep my ball,s shaved and my cock trimmed.Also LOVE licking pussy!!! I love to xdress,but don't have to to get together.Don't write saying you wanna get together then act surprised when I describe myself.If it bother's you,DON'T WASTE MY TIME!!!

My Ideal Person looking for like minded singles and couples;male or female.Would love to get together with couple's or group's who need a submissive who is willing to do just about anything.Be d/d free,in shape,open-minded and fun-loving.Let's have some good dirty sex together!!!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
My fantasy would be to actually have someone who says he/she
would like to meet, actually follow through.I'm honest in my profile, shouldn't you be?

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of jes6969's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 59 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Cockville, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: July 24, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: chef
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: