Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
jenp1103 53 / 53 / C
"Exploring Potential Opportunities"
Austin, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: June 7, 2018

To view all of
jenp1103's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jenp1103's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,437 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,075,748 Active Members!*
Friends Network
TorstenImmergeil
Online NOW!
Lower Saxony, Germany
Melrose7175
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Funtimeahead744
Maryland, United States
massage4u57
West Midlands, United Kingdom
HngLvr4curves
Texas, United States
camptc24
Texas, United States
Engt1979
Missouri, United States
Stallion032171
Florida, United States
Arubaman21
Texas, United States
 
Status
jenp1103 53/C
Austin, Texas
Introduction
We are off an on Gold members so sometimes can & can't read messages. Hardly ever look at IM. Wife is slowly exploring the possibility of taking on a FWB. It would require spending some time talking with her and letting her get to know you. If you aren't up for that then it won't work, at least at this time. Looking for someone who loves movies and concerts, or in the music or movie industry, that would like to talk movies/concerts with the wife, and get to know her. If you can do that, and are attractive to her, then it could lead to some fun. Travel a lot so locations aren't too important. If you travel to the Austin/San Antonio area that's a big plus as non-locals are ideal.

My Ideal Person Athletic, handsome/cute, that loves movies and concerts.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of jenp1103's responses

Information
  • 53/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Austin, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 28, 1971 January 31, 1971
Travels to: New York, New York, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Prefer not to say Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Protestant
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C