Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
jeninpacd 59 / T
"Fun, adventuous cd for discreet fun. Dominant types MOST welcome."
York, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: November 3, 2013

To view all of
jeninpacd's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jeninpacd's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,338 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,533,449 Active Members!*
Friends Network
iwantit9486
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Lauri0666
Massachusetts, United States
sweetemma312
Maine, United States
HotJenny87
Maryland, United States
surfchat69
New Jersey, United States
Curious4anal62
New York, United States
bigtank142827
Virginia, United States
uncutchubbyrkeva
Virginia, United States
Mosaicxxx
Virginia, United States
 
Status
jeninpacd 59/T
York, Pennsylvania
Introduction
I am out to have a good time with a non-demanding per. If you are looking for a spur of the moment hook up you are looking in the wrong spot. If you are looking for somebody who is eager to please and willing to try new things then you are in luck. Please note: if you are serious, please be ready to provide pics before I will even consider a meeting. Trust me, you won't be disappointed..

My Ideal Person My ideal person should be confident and willing to tell me what to do. I don't like wishy washy at all!

Information
  • 59 / TS/TV/TG
  • York, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: March 6, 1965
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: