Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
jenilicious2 35 / T
"don't be shy. say hi and see where it goes"
San Francisco, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
jenilicious2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jenilicious2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,682 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,587,544 Active Members!*
 
Status
jenilicious2 35/T
San Francisco, California
Introduction
I am a cute and pretty Belizean transgender woman who is outgoing and fun-loving. I pride myself on being straightforward and not tolerating any nonsense. I believe in treating others with the same kindness and respect that I expect to receive. Life is too short to waste, and I am determined to live it to the fullest. Inner beauty is something that I value greatly, and I consider myself a woman who is fully endowed with it. I strive to be an honest, trustworthy, and caring person, and I am passionate about everything I do. Meeting people from all walks of life brings me joy, as I embrace diversity and appreciate the unique experiences and perspectives that each person brings. I am open-minded and willing to explore new opportunities and experiences, as long as they are safe, clean, and based on mutual respect and chemistry. The principles instilled in me by my family are important to me, and I plan to carry them with me throughout my life. Being open-minded and attentive to others' needs is something that comes naturally to me. I am 5 ft 5 in tall and take pride in maintaining a healthy lifestyle. I prioritize my sexual health and am proud to be STD-free and HIV negative. I am committed to keeping it that way. Currently, I am pursuing a degree and working in the medical field. Education and professional growth are important to me, and I am dedicated to making a positive impact in the lives of others through my work. In summary, I am a confident and caring transgender woman who values authenticity, respect, and personal growth. I am excited about the opportunities life presents and the connections I can make with others. My Gold Membership expired so I am a standard member and I can’t view messages or respond to the messages. WARNING: Any institution using this or any of its associated sites for study or projects - you DO NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current or future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Armin Van Buuren

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of jenilicious2's responses

Information
  • 35 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • San Francisco, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: February 19, 1989
Hometown: Ambergris Caye, San Pedro, Belize
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Nurse
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: