Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
jellybean1152 68 / F
"lets meet and see what happens"
Wilmington, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: July 15, 2012

To view all of
jellybean1152's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jellybean1152's photos, and thousands more!
  • 21,642 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,605,574 Active Members!*
Friends Network
parratrooper82
Texas, United States
suspiciusman
Galicia, Spain
TriadNCGuy
North Carolina, United States
JeepManNC
North Carolina, United States
FrankFrani4617
Illinois, United States
hotbermudacpl
Hamilton, Bermuda
Swiftsilentfun
Nevada, United States
sweetescape2016
Virginia, United States
fun0692010
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
jellybean1152 68/F
Wilmington, North Carolina
Introduction
love life and to have fun no loosers. I love to travel and play .looking for clean smart playmates .mostly looking for other women who play one on one lets get it straight if the most you can say is whats up . dont leave a stupid message like that leave me alone . I like well off men I have one now so if you make less than a hundred grand a year keep going . I dont eat fast food i travel first class and thats the way it is .and yes I am worht it

My Ideal Person female or couple that is in good shape . if your over weight smoke and do drugs roll on . I am not for you .no one over thirty I do not need an older man I have one, couples or single women and not over thirty . ( want slender white men non hairy clean nice body who love to fuck period . no one over thirty

Information
  • 68 / female
  • Wilmington, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1956
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: