Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
jeffmaria4fun 60 / 64 / C
"We like guys and gals!!"
Dumfries, Virginia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 22, 2007

To view all of
jeffmaria4fun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jeffmaria4fun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,994 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,291,460 Active Members!*
jeffmaria4fun 60/C
Dumfries, Virginia
we are a married couple looking to add something new and excitting to the bedroom. we are both clean and disease free and seek the same.

My Ideal Person we are looking for another male to add variety to an already great sex life. must be clean, attractive, personable and above all else disease free. she desires a bi male to explore her fantasies of watching two guys play with each other and to have two guys pleasuring her. he wants what she wants and always wants to make her happy and fulfilled. were also interested in meeting couples for friendship with benefits of playing all together. bisexuality among the couple a big plus as we feel its very erotic to explore freely without sexual hang-ups.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
we have many

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of jeffmaria4fun's responses

  • 60/64 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Dumfries, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: September 23, 1963 September 19, 1959
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Caucasian Hispanic
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses