Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
jdcams2017 41 / M
"Looking for real fun in person, but we can cam in the meantime! Kik is kelmelzer"
bburg, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: July 1, 2015

To view all of
jdcams2017's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jdcams2017's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,241 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,198,933 Active Members!*
Friends Network
2FunGuysnTex
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
Submissiveurge
Virginia, United States
ParTyPlaywme
North Carolina, United States
ShySexGirl
North Carolina, United States
6xWetnWildx9
Virgin Islands, United States
Rageunrage
West Virginia, United States
Misssmissys
Virginia, United States
birdgofree991
North Carolina, United States
justforfun00
West Virginia, United States
 
Status
jdcams2017 41/M
bburg, Virginia
k1k it with me username kelmelzer...just added some videos :)
Introduction
First of all, I am an intelligent, very tall, smooth, and easy going guy who is also ddf (tested and clean 8/2022). I like to experiment, explore, touch, be touched, and I have a great phone voice. I also enjoy getting on cam when my time allows. I would prefer to spend time actually chatting with people who are interested in meeting instead of dealing with the numerous flakes on here. If you are one of those first groups of people, please message me or send me an IM. I don't bite, unless you ask me. i'm looking for fwb and other discrete encounters. I can host sometimes, but I can easily arrange hotels and/or travel. Any per or institution does NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures for any type of study, reports, or to post me anywhere. Should you do that, you will be sued to the fullest extent of the law.

Information
  • 41 / male
  • bburg, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 2, 1983
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: