Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
jaynic2020 65 / M
"Adventure Man"
Ellsworth-ish, Maine, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 6, 2020

To view all of
jaynic2020's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jaynic2020's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,206 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,423,389 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hot69pleasure2
Maine, United States
LikeOlderDadss
Newfoundland, Canada
purehoney60
Michigan, United States
JamminJock15
Maine, United States
Banghim5
Maine, United States
4utwo
Maine, United States
Piadad17
Maine, United States
69boyohboy69
Utah, United States
VixandJames88
Maine, United States
 
Status
jaynic2020 65/M
Ellsworth-ish, Maine
Introduction
Active and adventurous man looking for occasional rendezvous with select people for active adventures in the bedroom. I like to meet up at a bar or for dinner and flirt with my lover(s)...like a date...to get the juices flowing. I travel around the state and around the country for work (once the virus is under control) and those are the times I enjoy a little special companionship.

My Ideal Person I like smart sexy people.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of jaynic2020's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Ellsworth-ish, Maine, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 1, 1959
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: