Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
janis19888 51 / T
"crosdresser looking for others who will be the first to come fuck my ass for as long as they choose"
Pekin, Illinois, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 7, 2010

To view all of
janis19888's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view janis19888's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,404 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,125,807 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
North Carolina, United States
Illinois, United States
Moselle, Luxembourg
Illinois, United States
Florida, United States
Illinois, United States
janis19888 51/T
Pekin, Illinois
looking down to earth quiet at first looking to hook up with crossdressers have lots of fetishes willing to try any ty need a trainer looking to try poppers can anyone tell me about them or where to get them in my area want to explore bdsm

My Ideal Person looking for mosr a bf or cd lover asomeone ro help takepics with make out with get to know help with make up. to dress with ect crossdressers i want to be filmed with another tgirl fucking each other hard core looking for a shemale to fuck with into bdsm bodage lether spanking whipping fetishes mascoism fisting expeirimenting want to meet t girl to do make up and ass play and then go out

  • 51 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Pekin, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 1, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: