Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
jamesmac56 67 / M
"novice; seeks formal education in the arts"
davis junction, Illinois, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 25, 2009

To view all of
jamesmac56's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jamesmac56's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,033 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,321,691 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Illinois, United States
Washington, United States
Antioquia, Colombia
Illinois, United States
Nuevo Leon, Mexico
Florida, United States
Oregon, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Florida, United States
jamesmac56 67/M
davis junction, Illinois
looking for semi local meet standard member options open. contact me
me average -little large,average looks, gray hair & eyes. seeking slim to average build, average- tall ,women, TS/TV, bi couples/ couples select males, groups. Social drinker, Love dress up for fun. Like watching videos, would like chatting. Work out 3-6 days a week. Love Heels , sexy dress, Interested in a diverse array of activities/ acts. Open minded curious.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a Friend, Companion, lover (not just only for one nighters. Someone to be involved with. Some one who likes (sometimes) to go out, or just stay at home. Someone with Personnality, Charm, Style, Grace, Who is Independent, Caring, Thoughtful & Compatable.
I would like to meet some one who has a slim -average body size. A good personilty is important but so is intimacy
Open to hook ups also

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Gang Bangs, Groups, Multi Partners, Bi Males, Bi Females,

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, No particular place, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage, prefer not to say

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of jamesmac56's responses

  • 67 / male
  • davis junction, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: May 29, 1956
Travels to: boring town, Illinois, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: