Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
j_peters52 71 / M
"Love to meet a masculine, mature, friendly, athletic per. It would be great to find a friend who shares my interests."
Union, Missouri, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: May 26, 2014

To view all of
j_peters52's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view j_peters52's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,036 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,795,178 Active Members!*
Friends Network
07harleyrider110
Missouri, United States
Secret692016
Massachusetts, United States
GJeffrey
Kansas, United States
Dixie9660
Mississippi, United States
golfer12652
Illinois, United States
augfun4y
Kentucky, United States
rm_Hotrod2C
Missouri, United States
stuckinsmalltwn
Missouri, United States
NLRFUCKBUDS
Arkansas, United States
 
Status
j_peters52 71/M
Union, Missouri
Introduction
I am MWM 5'9" 195 beefy muscular guy. I am nicely hung. safe, sane, CLEAN & DISCRETE. Cannot believe how many guys do not reply to IM in the chat. I love to around wrestling with other mature men. A couple of guys would be fun too. I live on a farm and love being naked outdoors. wrstlme at hot male do t com

My Ideal Person Love to meet a masculine, mature, friendly, athletic person. It would be great to find a friend who shares my interests. wrstlme at hot male d o t com

Information
  • 71 / male
  • Union, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 14, 1952
Travels to: LAKE GENEVA, Wisconsin, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Adult FriendFinder
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: