Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
j101oe 78 / M
"all about John"
Billings, Montana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 4, 2004

To view all of
j101oe's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view j101oe's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,302 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,195,573 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MaggieQuinn
Utah, United States
utfrangrl
Utah, United States
Shhheyelow
Utah, United States
LtDani1963
Wyoming, United States
lilmissgusher
Wyoming, United States
Angeljane1001
Montana, United States
NastyNativeBabe
Wyoming, United States
Tillow
Idaho, United States
Cantwaityummy
Montana, United States
 
Status
j101oe 78/M
Billings, Montana
I am married but not getting my needs met. I want to eat some pussy!
Introduction
I am tall well educated and travel for a living. I have a degree in engineering but do not work in that field any more. I love to garden and have been all over the world.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a woman who would enjoy being pampered. I love giving oral sex and making a woman have powerful orgasms. I would love to eat a squirter.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I want to eat a woman and cause a squirting orgasm. I want
my face to be covered with your orgasm.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of j101oe's responses

Information
  • 78 / male
  • Billings, Montana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 21, 1945
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: