Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
iwannacit2 60 / M
"Looking to suck a nice clean cock. It's dick hunting season!!"
Mount Airy, Maryland, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 2, 2013

To view all of
iwannacit2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view iwannacit2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,287 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,130,726 Active Members!*
Friends Network
8inchRunner
Online NOW!
District of Columbia, United States
hungwellnh
Massachusetts, United States
cody4love2
California, United States
firsttimers2014
West Virginia, United States
arthurlaic
North Carolina, United States
66julip
North Carolina, United States
radar9158
Arkansas, United States
ItalianBiStud36
Pennsylvania, United States
69friend96
Ohio, United States
 
Status
iwannacit2 60/M
Mount Airy, Maryland
I need some cream for my coffee...my mouth
Introduction
I'm looking to suck on a cock on a regular basis. I also like licking nipples and balls. Race not important. Masculine blue collar types are a plus. Not interested in overweight or feminine guys. Professional black male here, mid 50s, ddf, hiv negative, discreet, fully vaccinated. And now for the fine print-I must feel comfortable with you first, i.e., we meet in a neutral place and take it from there. Also, you must be drug and disease free. Let me know if interested. [B][I]Standard members feel free to contact me[/I].[/B][/I]

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Mount Airy, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 1, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses