Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
isbellajones20 40 / T
"This is a transwoman and cis female couple"
Rocky mount, North Carolina, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: February 10, 2020

To view all of
isbellajones20's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view isbellajones20's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,240 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,048,505 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
North Carolina, United States
California, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Texas, United States
North Carolina, United States
Texas, United States
Catalunya, Spain
isbellajones20 40/T
Rocky mount, North Carolina
Mainly interested in women, love all sizes and races
READ THE ENTIRE THING PLEASE CAN I STATE THIS ANY CLEARER. IF YOU MESSAGE us WITH A ONE LINE MESSAGE I REFUSE TO RESPOND ANYMORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Be creative and funny, not the standard "hey or Hi". Give me some personality to work with here. We are a couple ladies looking to explore with other females mainly. We will entertain the select couple or single male. If you are married and hiding it we will not be entertaining the idea of getting together. Loving, spontaneous, creative, and passionate woman here who enjoys the things in life that make it complete. We all know why we are here, but I am aiming for more than just sex, at least dinner and drinks. I am not a fetish, I am a person, treat me as such.

My Ideal Person Someone who is not everyone else. I need more than just a bedroom, I need the outdoors. I want to be cuddled before and after the bedroom. I would love for you to romance me even though we know what we are here for. I want someone who genuinely wants to get to know my body and mind and maybe my heart one day(not required). I am also as kinky as you want to get and prefer that honestly.

Ladies.....let's just have fun and get to know each other very intimately. I love to explore with a woman, finding the right spots by taking my time and reading their bodies. I am open to dominant or submissive women and love both types. All ethnicities and sizes welcome, your personality and confidence is what makes you sexy. Not opposed to something developing with the right woman

GUYS READ THIS.........For guys, I want to be clear, must be nicely bodied, confident and dominant, and also dominant(just want to reiterate that). Also must be totally down with eating me out for quite a while. I am very oral and love the bigger cocks out there, bigger the better, Im looking for the one I cant fit down my throat(havent found it yet). So to recap, I like kissing and you must be very oral, very into eating ass, and be able to keep up with me.

I want someone looking for long term but maybe not exclusive(maybe so though, let's see how things go). If any of this sounds like you then send me a message. Tell me your favorite color so I know you actually read the entire thing.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of isbellajones20's responses

  • 40 / TS/TV/TG
  • Rocky mount, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: March 17, 1984
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: