Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
ippopippo77 46 / M
"Check me out ;)"
Seregno, Lombardia, Italy
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: April 10, 2013

To view all of
ippopippo77's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ippopippo77's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,658 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,048,594 Active Members!*
Friends Network
KeitlynKlart
Valle del Cauca, Colombia
litlcock
Louisiana, United States
TeresaLombardia
Lombardia, Italy
Babycarly2
Piemonte, Italy
SouthernEllen
Missouri, United States
hotpeppers64
Ohio, United States
GreenEyedGirl075
Texas, United States
Montse1971
Catalunya, Spain
parejak4
Catalunya, Spain
 
Status
ippopippo77 46/M
Seregno, Lombardia , Italy
Now shaved!
Introduction
Sto giusto cercando qualche amicizia con una donna, con cui poter parlare di tutto, principalmente di sesso, di cosa ci piace e magari anche delle nostre strane perversioni... Insomma tutti le hanno, no? Poi magari ci possiamo incontrare in webcam... Looking for a friendship with a woman, looking for someone to talk about anything, but mainly sex. We can chat and meet on cam, if you like.

My Ideal Person Una donna disinibita, ma non esagerata. Normale, con cui parlare di sesso senza vergogna

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of ippopippo77's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Seregno, Lombardia, Italy
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 1, 1977
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Italian
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: