Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
indian_cpl_uk 39 / 34 / C
"We can Host this Weekend, any Cpl willing to meet? Xx"
Wandsworth, London, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 8, 2011

To view all of
indian_cpl_uk's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view indian_cpl_uk's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,179 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,515,322 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_sophii182
West Midlands, United Kingdom
liza4cpl
Delhi, India
Jonbax12345
Surrey, United Kingdom
amythepixie
Cheshire, United Kingdom
Sarahholxx
Essex, United Kingdom
Saneypreet
London, United Kingdom
skiya2
Naxcivan, Azerbaijan
cpldelhi12
Delhi, India
coupleoncam
London, United Kingdom
 
Status
indian_cpl_uk 39/C
Wandsworth, London , United Kingdom
Can Host , Looking for Couple / Women to Join us .. xx
Introduction
Update 1/August/2023 Back in London We are happily married couple Wanted to meet for full swap Just msg us and let’s see where it goes

My Ideal Person Cpls Msg us
Naughty Cpls & Single Females are always Welcome frm any race

Information
  • 39/34 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Wandsworth, London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 1, 1984 September 12, 1989
Travels to: hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: East Indian East Indian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Black Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say