Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
imnotdoneyet 76 / M
"It's plain and simple"
Kissimmee, New Jersey, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 11, 2002

To view all of
imnotdoneyet's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view imnotdoneyet's photos, and thousands more!
  • 19,071 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,435,266 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pennsylvania, United States
British Columbia, Canada
New York, United States
New Jersey, United States
New Jersey, United States
North Carolina, United States
California, United States
New York, United States
Tennessee, United States
imnotdoneyet 76/M
Kissimmee, New Jersey
It's time I updated this profile, I'm 66 and tall, at 6ft 3, I'm in good bs, no drama, just raw and intense passion, I have an incredible sex drive and it seems as I get older, my passion increases, I'm looking for a woman, who can and will share the same passion that I have, without any complications......If it makes a difference, I cum hard, heavy and often............

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
none really

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
not really

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of imnotdoneyet's responses

  • 76 / male
  • Kissimmee, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 7, 1948
Travels to: Key west, Florida, United States
Hometown: Union county, New Jersey, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Personal trainer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Italian, none
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: