Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
imfingerlickingo 59 / F
"tring to enjoy the time that's left."
Clearfield, Utah, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
imfingerlickingo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view imfingerlickingo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,986 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,487,711 Active Members!*
 
Status
imfingerlickingo 59/F
Clearfield, Utah
Introduction
I'm a lady, who likes to enjoy the people around me. I love to laugh and make others laugh. After all life can be pretty funny. Some day's I'm the wind shield, and other day's I'm the bug.

My Ideal Person A Man who can take care of Me, some one that knows how to enjoy life, A Man that not only wants Me in his life, but has made room for Me to be a part of His life. some body real. A Man I can talk with, trust,and respect. and feel safe with. some one that knows, the better My days are, the better His days will be. I want a Man that can be My friend, and My lover. some one ready to enjoy what time We have left.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Massage, things that both of us enjoy. and then more of that.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level, Honesty and sence of humor

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of imfingerlickingo's responses

Information
  • 59 / female
  • Clearfield, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: March 15, 1965
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English, signforthedeaf
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: