Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
iluvwhenupout 59 / M
"International Soul"
Burlingame, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 16, 1999

To view all of
iluvwhenupout's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view iluvwhenupout's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,567 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,211,028 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_AzianNymph
Ontario, Canada
rm_luvALINA
California, United States
rm_hotsquirt84
Lombardia, Italy
rm_ananya69
West Bengal, India
funwithsarah
California, United States
Austin_Milf
Texas, United States
rm_wet4mstick
California, United States
Miss_Elya
Cornwall, United Kingdom
Jennifer_Wise
Illinois, United States
 
Status
iluvwhenupout 59/M
Burlingame, California
Introduction
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications As Woody Allen says, "Sex without love is an empty experience, but as far as empty experiences go, it is one of the best." I love experiences of all kinds. I've got an active, energetic, and open-minded personality, and I'm looking for a woman who is similar. I'm extremely clean in every way, and have high moral standards. I believe in "work hard, play hard." I am 100% heterosexual...i.e. straight as can be, only women for me. Very selective, because I have high standards for myself and others. Also, I'm STD-free, as confirmed every 2-3 months when I donate plasma.

My Ideal Person I am interested in meeting an intelligent, sexy, energetic, attractive woman, probably between 21-44 years old. Maybe just for friendship, or maybe an erotic tryst?

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Burlingame, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 1, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Climate Change
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French, German, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: