Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
ilovemensundies 41 / F
"hi lads im nice so behave..."
manchester, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 19, 2013

To view all of
ilovemensundies's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ilovemensundies's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,162 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,515,322 Active Members!*
Friends Network
RichKJames1972
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
tyronelad4fun
Tyrone, United Kingdom
individartist2
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
rm_j8ckj8n8s
England, United Kingdom
wantingitnow9111
Devon, United Kingdom
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
13nites
Kent, United Kingdom
LittleMancLad
Lancashire, United Kingdom
liplicker35
Manchester, United Kingdom
 
Status
ilovemensundies 41/F
manchester, Manchester , United Kingdom
bored now
Introduction
I am a decent girl in Manchester,im well lets say prity a lot of blokes and do some call me all sorts of names, I leave them alone im cool gil.One thing I do is to not have a webcam on one is because I work at Manchester airport as ba cabincrew, and tow it causes problems at home, so as I say I am cool love seeing lads..xx I don't mean to be mouthy but I have fell out with a few blokes I do like them though sorry,and although on here even though you may get the odd type,gays old tv ts ect I am decent ok.

My Ideal Person sex in men, police uniform love underpants too...straight lads only...ok,i don't usually meet on here and my mobil has recently been stolen so I don't have it a lot of guys wanna use the telephone but u know im at work and not there landlines,i have...guys I like ill send a message to cool...

Information
  • 41 / female
  • manchester, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: May 4, 1983
Hometown: manchester, Manchester
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: british airways cabi
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English, French, frenchitalian
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: