Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
iloveaff520 54 / M
宜蘭, Taiwan, Taiwan
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
iloveaff520's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view iloveaff520's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,074 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,394,817 Active Members!*
iloveaff520 54/M
宜蘭, Taiwan , Taiwan

My Ideal Person 我是異性戀,我有興趣和另一名女性探索性愛。在浪漫的一個傍晚,我喜歡愛撫或按摩另一半,我認為愛撫、按摩與發生性行為同樣重要。

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

View more of iloveaff520's responses

  • 54 / male
  • 宜蘭, Taiwan, Taiwan
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 30, 1970
Travels to: 宜蘭, Taiwan, Taiwan
Hometown: 台北市, Taipei, Taiwan
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: 家政男
Race: Asian
Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin), 台語
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: