Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
idesireu222 60 / F
"Lady looking for fun times"
stockton, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 11, 2013

To view all of
idesireu222's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view idesireu222's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,393 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,848,476 Active Members!*
Friends Network
thorped11
Colorado, United States
soljaboy209
California, United States
lotofgirth
California, United States
rm_eddie9394m
California, United States
CoffeeLover92404
California, United States
xxxHornyCouple82
California, United States
Frisco437
California, United States
Fl33181
Florida, United States
KIRKs4200
California, United States
 
Status
idesireu222 60/F
stockton, California
Introduction
Hello, I am a 55+ y/o lady who is looking for a dominant male that likes to role play. I have a twisted sense of humor, am easy going, have a professional job, and am easy on the eyes. I like role play and dirty talk. I enjoy dominant/submissive, master/slave, daddy/step- types of role play. I prefer dominant, aggressive men. You must like nasty talk, be well endowed, and be weight proportionate. I am looking for males that want to get together for occasional sex and fun times. I also enjoy hanging out, dancing, laughing, a little bit of partying, and basically, just enjoying life. I am only interested in meeting men in my area. If you do not live close to me, then I probably wont respond. Please contact me for more fun and adventure....

Information
  • 60 / female
  • stockton, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 1, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: