Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
iBone4s 71 / M
"Looking for a hard headed woman"
Dundee, Dundee City, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
iBone4s's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view iBone4s's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,614 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,071 New photos this week!
  • 124,236,517 Active Members!*
iBone4s 71/M
Dundee, Dundee City , United Kingdom
I'm a discreet, single guy looking for some female company - no strings, no ties, but hopefully lots of fun. Online and, Covid permitting, perhaps face to face one day. In return, I'm told I'm good and amusing company, can hold a sensible conversation on most things in life (and beyond, when the wine's flowing).

My Ideal Person My ideal? Tall, not too thin, intelligent and funny - and a great chest is always a bonus! Too much to ask?

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Meeting a stranger and feeling that instant mutual 'click'.
Some great fucking and then parting as strangers again.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really into celebs

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of iBone4s's responses

  • 71 / male
  • Dundee, Dundee City, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 7, 1953
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None