Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
hwood5151 52 / M
"Oral giver looking for oral receiver. I like other things as well. "
Modesto, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: November 29, 2022

To view all of
hwood5151's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hwood5151's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,613 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,077,141 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
Nevada, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Oregon, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
hwood5151 52/M
Modesto, California
I am looking for a woman that loves receiving oral pleasure as much as I love to give. I love to give oral pleasure both kitty and behind. I will do so until you are satisfied. I am a butt man. I also like kissing clean feet and sucking toes. Heck, I would start at your toes and work my way up kissing and licking until I get to your sweet nectar. Reciprocation is nice but not necessary. I respect all boundaries. This is no strings attached. Well, maybe one. That would be if we mutually enjoyed our time together, we could do it again. Please don't look at this like I am submissive looking for a dominant woman. I am just a guy that enjoys giving oral pleasure. Not bdsm.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a woman that loves receiving oral pleasure as much as I like giving.

  • 52 / male
  • Modesto, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 1, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Transportation
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses