Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
hungrytoy 42 / M
"Hungrytruth if you kick me"
Whitewater, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 20, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hungrytoy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,012 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,047,817 Active Members!*
Friends Network
seekerfine1
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
WantsItRough
Wisconsin, United States
Andyandtiff300
Illinois, United States
goodtimes53119
Wisconsin, United States
sexywetlips79
California, United States
karenned
Illinois, United States
bignbusty44ddd
Illinois, United States
PebBam13
Wisconsin, United States
Discrete2Fun6969
Illinois, United States
 
Status
hungrytoy 42/M
Whitewater, Wisconsin
Introduction
Love to drive my partner mad with foreplay. Always strive for their pleasure prior to my own.

My Ideal Person A nympho that can't get enough. Let's face it, we all came to this site looking for one thing, SEX. All of our perverted, SEX hungry minds united into a a common goal
Ideally, I would like the person who I get together with becomes a regular thing, as the added bonus of intimacy comes with. Oh, and if the comfort and trust level gets there I am fixed, clean and ddf. Discretion is requested and provided, as I'm sure there's others you don't need to know of your naughty side. Open and ready for kink as well.

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Whitewater, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 2, 1982
Marital Status: Divorced
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: